あなたの英語力をアップしてくれるYouTuberをみんなで応援しよう!

👉 My complete online course – IELTS SPEAKING SUCCESS – Get a Band 7+
https://keith-speaking-academy.teachable.com/p/ielts-speaking-success-get-a-band-7?src=YTREC />
😃 My online course – FLUENCY for IELTS SPEAKING – DISCOUNTED!
https://keith-speaking-academy.teachable.com/p/fluency-in-english/

*****

Hello and good morning. It’s Keith. It’s very nice to see you today, Thursday 16th July.
Today, we are here to learn English and we are going to talk about the topic of HOMES. Homes and houses, and the places where we; accommodation, flats, houses and apartments….what’s the difference? Well of these things we will be looking at today – Vocabulary, language and ideas.

****

Topics covered today

00:00:00 Welcome
00:02:17 The difference between home and house
00:04:53 What kind of accommodation do you live in?
00:12:59 Housing Vocabulary
00:20:35 Collocations
00:29:25 Virtual Tour of a house
00:33:00 Vocabulary: Rooms
00:35:26 Vocabulary: Furniture and Equipment
00:38:45 Decoration
00:48:29 The riddle
00:51:07 The difference between where you live now and in the past
00:53:47 IELTS Speaking Model Answer: Topic Home
01:05:46 Vocabulary Review (Kahoot)

****

Get FREE IELTS SPEAKING practice online with my LIVE LESSONS streamed every Tuesday and Thursday at 9am (UK time)

10:00 am (Spain)
11:00 am (Russia/KSA)
1:00 pm (Pakistan)
1:30 pm (India)
3:00 pm (Vietnam/Thailand)
4:00 pm (Beijing, Taipei, H.K.)

Do a complete Mock IELTS Test.
https://takeielts.net/the-path-to-success-in-the-ielts-test/
Use the CODE: keith10 to get a 10% discount

FREE Lesson Notes in PDF https://keithspeakingacademy.com/ielts-speaking-free-live-lessons/

FREE e-book: AVOID 10 MOST COMMON MISTAKES IN IELTS SPEAKING:
https://keithspeakingacademy.com/

*****

Follow me on social media

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/KeithIELTSMastermind/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/keith_speaking_academy/

Website: https://keithspeakingacademy.com/

#ieltslive #ieltsspeakinginterview #ieltsspeaking2020

*****

For those of you with the test coming soon
Good luck
Keith

ごとう ひろみち
Author ごとう ひろみち

ようこそ。あなたの「英語ドリーム」を実現するために、iTELLian Academyを始めました。みんなの記事を楽しく読まさせていただいています!

Spread the love