あなたの英語力をアップしてくれるYouTuberをみんなで応援しよう!

👉 Learn how to prepare for IELTS Speaking, without the stress: https://social.keithspeakingacademy.com/7n98?src=YTREC />
*****

Hello my friends, nice to see you and welcome. It’s Tuesday , this is Keith from the Keith Speaking Academy and today we are going to be looking at the really interesting topic of clothes.
We will be talking about vocabulary, about expressions and idioms, the clothes you like and maybe the clothes you don’t like. Also some common mistakes that people make when talking about clothes.

Topics covered today:

00:00 Welcome
0:02:57 Introduction
0:03:30 General vocabulary
0:08:52 Some useful vocabulary
0:11:39 Phrasal verbs
0:20:40 Types of clothes
0:26:28 How to describe your favourite clothes
0:34:16 Interesting vocabulary – Clothes I’d like to wear!
0:49:50 Model Answers
1:04:47 Vocabulary expressions review – Kahoot time

*****

Get FREE IELTS SPEAKING practice online with my LIVE LESSONS streamed every Tuesday and Thursday at 9am (UK time)

10:00 am (Spain)
11:00 am (Russia/KSA)
1:00 pm (Pakistan)
1:30 pm (India)
2:00 pm (Bangladesh)
3:00 pm (Vietnam/Thailand)
4:00 pm (Beijing, Taipei, H.K.)

*****

Practice speaking English with italki (I will give you $10 towards your first lesson):
https://www.italki.com/affshare?ref=IELTS />
FREE Lesson Notes in PDF
https://keithspeakingacademy.com/ielts-speaking-free-live-lessons/

FREE e-book: AVOID 10 MOST COMMON MISTAKES IN IELTS SPEAKING:
https://keithspeakingacademy.com/

*****

Follow me on social media

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/KeithIELTSMastermind/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/keith_speaking_academy/

Website: https://keithspeakingacademy.com/

#ieltsspeaking2020 #ieltsspeakingtips #ieltsspeaking

*****

Donate and support my work :
https://keithspeakingacademy.com/ielts-speaking-free-live-lessons/

*****

For those of you who recently got your test results

and got the score you needed –

CONGRATULATIONS!

Keith

ごとう ひろみち
Author ごとう ひろみち

ようこそ。あなたの「英語ドリーム」を実現するために、iTELLian Academyを始めました。みんなの記事を楽しく読まさせていただいています!

Spread the love